Shively Labs FM Antennas and Accessories
Home About Shively FM Antennas FM Filters & Combiners IBOC HDRadio™ Coax Components Other Products & Services Technical Information Solving Customer Needs
Featured Product

2712 Bandpass Filter

2712

Small footprint, up tp 15kW with blowers


Shows
Catch us at:
IEEE Broadcast Symposium October 10-12 in Arlington, VA
Wisconsin Broadcasters Clinic October 10-12 in Madison WI
ABA Convention November 9-10 in Anchorage, AK

Key Personnel

Management Team:

David Allen, President
dallen@howelllabs.com
Angela Gillespie, Vice President
agillespie@shively.com
John Bliss, Vice President, Operations
jbliss@howelllabs.com
Linda Rollins, Director of Human Resources
lrollins@howelllabs.com


Sales Team:

Jonathan Clark, Sales Manager
jclark@shively.com
Dale Ladner, Regional Sales Manager
dladner@shively.com


Design Team:

Dennis Butterfield, Mechanical Designer
dbutterfield@shively.com
Sean Edwards, Project Lead, RF Specialist
sedwards@shively.com
Joel Parent, Mechanical Project Engineer
jparent@howelllabs.com
Alan Plummer, Mechanical Designer
aplummer@shively.com


Test Team:

Jeffrey Allen, RF Test Technician
jallen@shively.com
Sean Edwards, Project Lead, RF Specialist
sedwards@shively.com
Peter Long, Pattern Range Technician
plong@shively.com
Matt Smith, Test Technician
msmith@shively.com



The Employee Owners of Shively Labs


Last updated: 5/12/17
Webmaster: Al Friend
© copyright 2002-2017 Howell Laboratories, Inc.