Shively Labs FM Antennas and Accessories
Home About Shively FM Antennas FM Filters & Combiners IBOC HDRadio™ Coax Components Other Products & Services Technical Information Solving Customer Needs
Shows
Catch us at:
AFCEE Annual meeting, June 22-24 in NY City (Dale Ladner)
GABCON Georgia Association of Broadcasters, August 3-5 in Jekyll Island, GA (Dale Ladner)
Texas Association of Broadcasters, August 9-11 in Austin, TX (Jon Clark)
Tennessee Association of Broadcasters, August 15-16 in Murfreesboro, TN (Dale Ladner)
Alabama Broadcasters Association, August 18-21 in Hoover, AL (Dale Ladner)
AMITRA Congreso Internacional de Radiodifusion, August 24-27 in Acapulco, Mexico (Dale Ladner and Sean Edwards)
Awards

SBA logo

Shively Labs is Maine's Small [Business] 2012 Exporter of the Year!
More information ...

Our parent company, Howell Labs, was just named SBA's 2013 Region I Subcontractor!
More information ...


NAB logo
Our Model 6020 antenna brings home the Radio World Coolstuff Award!
Articles

new"Shively trials new extended FM antenna in Brazil"

new"Shively’s new high power broadband on the air in South Dakota"

Paul Wescott obituary:"A damn good sense of direction, and a steady hand on the wheel, for over 30 years"

New technical bulletin: "Tips and Tricks to Make 222-G Work for You"

November-December 2011 Radio Guide article: "A Really Xtreme Build"

September-October 2011 Radio Guide article: "Shively Labs - Where FM Antennas Are Not Just a Sideline"

May-June 2008 Radio Guide article:
"Shively Labs Meets the Very Windy Mountain"

September 2007
Radio Guide articles:
"Shively Labs: Antennas That Work!" [279 kB]

"Shively 6014 Dual Hybrid Antenna Solves a Dilemma" [232 kB]

Archived articles

Key Personnel

Management Team:

David Allen, President
dallen@howelllabs.com
Angela Gillespie, Vice President
agillespie@shively.com
John Bliss, Vice President, Operations
jbliss@howelllabs.com
Linda Rollins, Director of Human Resources
lrollins@howelllabs.com


Sales Team:

Jonathan Clark, Sales Manager
jclark@shively.com
Dale Ladner, Regional Sales Manager
dladner@shively.com


Design Team:

Dennis Butterfield, Mechanical Designer
dbutterfield@shively.com
Sean Edwards, Project Lead, RF Specialist
sedwards@shively.com
Joel Parent, Mechanical Project Engineer
jparent@howelllabs.com
Alan Plummer, Mechanical Designer
aplummer@shively.com


Test Team:

Jeffrey Allen, RF Test Technician
jallen@shively.com
Sean Edwards, Project Lead, RF Specialist
sedwards@shively.com
Peter Long, Pattern Range Technician
plong@shively.com
Matt Smith, Test Technician
msmith@shively.com



The Employee Owners of Shively Labs


Last updated: 5/12/17
Webmaster: Al Friend
© copyright 2002-2017 Howell Laboratories, Inc.